Celery Brown


The Supernatural Adventures of Celery Brown follows twelve year old Celery Brown and her best friend Ivy as they discover heavenly mysteries and learn what it means to live the naturally supernatural Christian life.

Although it has links with the Livi Starling series, the Celery Brown books and each title within the series stands alone.


Celery Brown & the girl who isn’t frightened

Celery Brown is not the sort of girl who hides in her wardrobe dreaming of secret worlds. But then she meets Ivy. Ivy claims she’s been to heaven. Not just once but many times. Is she lying? Or crazy? Or could it possibly be true?

Join Celery as she takes a giant leap into the unknown… With heaven wide open, life will never be the same again.

Buy from your local bookshop or from Amazon

Listen to TV presenter Ortis Deley reading the first chapter on Premier Christian Radio



Celery Brown & the dancing tree

Celery Brown is having a crisis of faith. Her beloved grandma, BamBam, is dying and God seems to have gone silent just when he’s needed the most.

When prayers fail and hope starts to fade, how will Celery ever find the strength to keep dancing?

Buy from your local bookshop or from Amazon


More titles coming soon!

Visit Celery’s website

Wholesale orders can be made through CLC Wholesale or by getting in touch via the contact page.